Jena Harris
 

  Jena Harris

Dream Big

 


Dream Big Noon-Spiratiofns

Brought to you by Sisterhood Connections Network 

JOIN jena's podcast every friday 1pm EST/12pm CST/11am MST/10am PST



U.S. DIAL (701) 801-9661


Authenticity is the courage to be yourself without the need to be perfect

~Jena Harris

Follow me on Instagram!